On Your Mark..Get Set…Go!

New Year’s Day means it’s new calendar time! Yes I know there are handy dandy things like Google calendars and iphone apps but there is something so rewarding about remembering a birthday without the help of the internet or being able to scratch off a long list of errands.  I know all about this that handy tool, but let’s be honest, it’s just not the same.  In 2011, I used a leather, Molskine calendar which I loved, but in keeping with my New Year’s resolution of supporting super small businesses and local craftsmen, I decided upon this little gem on etsy from the The Fancy Lamb.   These were the runners up if you’re in the market for one. 

Here are a few more goodies from etsy… My birthday is June 6th.  Mark your calendar.

A :: B :: C :: D :: E

Happy New Year!

-Brooke

 

This entry was posted in Craftsmen, Entrepreneurs, People and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment